Energy Signals
Energy Signals
← All verified transactions
Verified transaction

Aukera

Aukera closed a €460 million structured credit facility led by EIG; an amended €260 million Series 2 tranche increased total committed capital to €460 million.

Disclosed deal size Not disclosed
Recipient company Aukera
Project / asset
Amount source Not disclosed
Source quality Direct source
Participants

Verified capital participants

Every participant below has validated, transaction-specific evidence. A transaction deal size is not attributed to a participant unless an explicit investor-specific commitment is separately supported.

Record semantics

How to read this transaction

Deal size ≠ participant commitment

The disclosed deal value describes the transaction as a whole. It becomes an investor-specific commitment only when the verified dataset contains an explicit commitment for that participant.

Data updated: