Energy Signals
Energy Signals
← Investor directory
Verified investor activity

Federal Financing Bank

Verified participation in energy-transition transactions. Deal values shown below describe the transaction unless an investor-specific commitment is explicitly disclosed.

Verified participations 1
Verified role Lender
Counterparty / asset Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
Activity

Verified transaction history

Only source-backed transactions with verified participant roles are shown here.

Verified participation

Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.

Lender

Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc. (the Company), the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) and the Federal Financing Bank (FFB) entered into a Note Purchase Agreement pursuant to which DOE provided a guarantee of the Company's obligations to repay the term loan borrowings provided by the FFB to the Company. On September 10, 2026, the FFB funded $87,018,601 under the FFB Promissory Note (the third loan advance).

Disclosed deal size Not disclosed
Investor-specific amount Not separately disclosed
Evidence status Verified evidence
Interpretation

How to read this profile

Verified participation only

The number of verified participations is a count of evidence-backed transaction roles. It does not rank investors or aggregate their capital.

Data updated: