Energy Signals
Energy Signals
← All verified transactions
Verified transaction

Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.

Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc. (the Company), the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) and the Federal Financing Bank (FFB) entered into a Note Purchase Agreement pursuant to which DOE provided a guarantee of the Company's obligations to repay the term loan borrowings provided by the FFB to the Company. On September 10, 2026, the FFB funded $87,018,601 under the FFB Promissory Note (the third loan advance).

Disclosed deal size Not disclosed
Recipient company Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
Project / asset
Amount source Not disclosed
Source quality Direct source
Participants

Verified capital participants

Every participant below has validated, transaction-specific evidence. A transaction deal size is not attributed to a participant unless an explicit investor-specific commitment is separately supported.

Record semantics

How to read this transaction

Deal size ≠ participant commitment

The disclosed deal value describes the transaction as a whole. It becomes an investor-specific commitment only when the verified dataset contains an explicit commitment for that participant.

Data updated: